Mitglieder

NameTelefon / FaxE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Funktionen / Auszeichnung
Amstutz, Madeleine
Amstutz, Madeleine



079 515 69 70
madeleine.amstutz@bluewin.ch 9bdee2e8e60b8d92be9cbc7d7f7c32b20435a458


Bernhard, Jürg Dr. med.
Bernhard, Jürg
032 621 20 40
032 627 44 01
032 627 44 02
juerg.bernhard@spital.so.ch 4c7b6e46b01cd588aead4528e2e1e1c9b5e5f5d0
http://www.so-h.ch


Britsch, Matthias lic. iur., Rechtsanwalt LL.M.
Britsch, Matthias
079 347 94 60
058 286 65 37

mbritsch@bluewin.ch 272df89b72f2fbb67d1b36eea7b07223bbaeb46d
http://www.ey.com
Club Jugend (2009-2011)

Bühlmann, Claudio
Bühlmann, Claudio



claudio.buehlmann@gmail.com 38d92c48b6bae17d3f95958e4f8e6d7de7da71ef
http://www.swissshoecare.ch
Club Activities (2010-2011)
Club Information (2008-2010)
Aufnahmedelegierter (2009-2011)
Club LionsBase Master (2008-2009)


Candolfi, Philippe
Candolfi, Philippe
031 721 68 63
031 357 93 40
031 357 96 13
079 680 85 58
philippe.candolfi@visana.ch 2bc5372a8d00e06bb9417239c57abc8499fd15ab
www.visana.ch


Christ, Brigitte
Christ, Brigitte

058 463 1082
058 463 1100
079 376 74 00
bchrist@hotmail.ch 8f13a2b52f54b4dd08d1c1587d43c6685abc307d
http://www.efk.admin.ch


Feuz, Alexander
Feuz, Alexander
031 311 33 44


079 356 22 45
alexander.feuz@bluewin.ch 1f51d7f2de5aaf9a25b784ea36990b68b8d667ba
Club Präsident (2009-2010)
Club Präsident (2008-2009)
Club Past Präsident (2010-2011)

2014: Melvin Jones Fellow
Feuz, Peter
Feuz, Peter
031 951 43 88
031 382 32 24
031 382 32 23
peter.feuz@feuz.ch 6fcbf10dd326d72f37c33cae9563e64b94e87dac
http://www.feuz.ch


Flück, Michael
Flück, Michael
026 670 60 70
058 465 83 16
058 465 73 54
079 505 77 77
michael.flueck@vtg.admin.ch 74917c5b9bb54e4fdd9debc80e755b82c2c0adc8


Frei, Simone -
Frei, Simone

058 469 70 57

078 664 90 40
simone.frei@ezv.admin.ch fe47fdd4b0c361b9cf14baa87fac31ad577b6145


Füchter, René Dipl. Natw. ETH, MBA
Füchter, René

031 326 80 20
031 326 80 01
fuechter@suisse.net fb4aff97f03bb738d4d9546e31d91bbade1063e0
http://www.olz.ch


Club Zensor (2015-)
Aufnahmedelegierter (2015-)
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter (2017-2018)
Guillebeau, Ursula
Guillebeau, Ursula

079 206 21 61

ambia@bluewin.ch 85b83cfb66b85348376967688e5197900960fdb9
http://www.ambia.ch
MD Webmaster (2010-2015)
MD Communication (2010-2015)
MD Communication / Webmaster (2010-2015)

2011: Melvin Jones Fellow
2013: Melvin Jones Fellow

Hauswirth-Berdat, Chantal
Hauswirth-Berdat, Chantal

079 347 43 33

chantalhauswirth@gmail.com 58dd6366b58a35d3c21890d212c59a3fc2af50f6
Club 2. Vizepräsidentin (2012-2013)
Club 1. Vizepräsidentin (2013-2014)
Club Präsidentin (2014-2015)
Club Past Präsidentin (2015-2016)
Club Delegierte (2015)


Hutmacher, Peter
Hutmacher, Peter



p.hutmacher@bluewin.ch 616c92ba45afa11d1fe8040fd161762f81725575


Klocker, Evelyn
Klocker, Evelyn

032 392 75 80
032 392 75 81
evelyn.klocker@cosmos-tours.ch 6157882371ebf53aebba49ea35e1f81ec22d8759
http://www.cosmos-tours.ch
Club Delegierte (2016)

Koller, Max
Koller, Max
031 819 55 79


koller.max@gmx.ch aab689cbb453eb44b9134e18cf5fc4dc5942e1ff
http://www.visana.ch


Krebs, Daniel
Krebs, Daniel
031 951 04 70
031 951 06 80

079 415 93 04
daniel.krebs@krebs-immobilien.ch 78f44e6685693659d7cec0dc1dc91169dfd9aab4
http://www.krebs-immobilien.ch
Club Zensor (2011-2015)
Aufnahmedelegierter (2011-2015)
Club Delegierter (2013)
Club Präsident (2015-2016)
Club Past Präsident (2016-2017)
Club Delegierter (2016)
Club Delegierter (2015)
Club Delegierter (2014)
Club Activities (2015-2016)


Club LionsBase Master (2012-)
Club Webmaster (2011-)
Palmiero, Davide
Palmiero, Davide
031 992 45 91
058 855 44 50
058 855 44 65
davide.palmiero@bps-suisse.ch b3e0be15e7d746cefce3cf61be132473e64cfec6
http://www.bps-suisse.ch


Club Kassier (2013-)
Perriard, Chantal lic. iur.
Perriard, Chantal
031 971 00 00
031 325 85 99

perriard@yahoo.com 0fa62830b7941ae96a1e1ea9459062a3ea2dd131
http://www.bfm.admin.ch
Club 2. Vizepräsidentin (2016-2017)

Club Jugend (2017-2018)
Club 1. Vizepräsidentin (2017-)
Pilloud, Raphaël
Pilloud, Raphaël
032 652 47 93
031 300 31 71

079 542 18 71
raphael.pilloud@vorsorgepartner.ch d63e3ed894b57540ca7582c147b84742adba5ea1
http://www.vorsorgepartner.ch
Club 2. Vizepräsident (2013-2014)
Club 1. Vizepräsident (2014-2016)
Club Präsident (2016-2017)
Club Delegierter (2015)
Club Activities (2016-2017)


Club Past Präsident (2017-2018)
Reiff, Michael
Reiff, Michael
032 621 24 08


reiff@bluewin.ch 9392f70a6b0d8a5ca741b920857241c09b77b1bd


Riedi, Gian-Marco
Riedi, Gian-Marco
031 951 46 10
058 338 00 96
058 677 51 70
gianmarco.riedi@gmail.com 368786a7e51fc192597823cb0fd371f9ea58f1c3


Rosa, Stephanie Dipl. Pharm / MBA
Rosa, Stephanie



stephanie.rosa@bluewin.ch ff6cf8a7239640cfa60a9b42162a3ca9b9c26b31
Club 1. Vizepräsidentin (2012-2013)
Club 2. Vizepräsidentin (2011-2012)
Club Sekretärin (2009-2012)
Club Activities (2008-2009)
Club Activities (2012-2013)
Club Jugend (2012-2013)
Club Information (2009-2012)
Club Präsidentin (2013-2014)
Club Past Präsidentin (2014-2015)
Club Delegierte (2013)
Club Delegierte (2013)

2008: Melvin Jones Fellow
Scheiben, Cédric
Scheiben, Cédric
079 934 24 06
031 388 11 00
052 244 30 36
079 934 24 06
cedric.scheiben@swica.ch 51d095b4779b37311741a33fe81dba5a7f632e56
Club 2. Vizepräsident (2014-2016)
Club 1. Vizepräsident (2016-2017)
Club Delegierter (2015)
Club Jugend (2016-2017)


Club Präsident (2017-2018)
Club Activities (2017-2018)
Schwaller, Christoph Andreas
Schwaller, Christoph Andreas
032 530 09 22
062 311 53 53
062 311 41 17
djdoc@bluewin.ch f5e032a167517fcf6dca8bcaaeb03059b6145dc6
http://www.SO-H.ch


Tschaggelar, Peter
Tschaggelar, Peter
031 352 15 50


tschaggelar@muri-be.ch 6c1decea7426da9ebba66a72c3e9c529bfc11f4e


Club Revisor (2009-)
Witschi, Christoph
Witschi, Christoph
031 961 13 45
058 462 15 89

079 704 86 40
christophchina@hotmail.com 2528903d20c4aff71b55506bb22e3e07339367b9
http://www.eda.admin.ch
Club Präsident (2012-2013)
Club 1. Vizepräsident (2011-2012)
Club Kassier (2009-2011)
Club Activities (2011-2012)
Club Jugend (2011-2012)
Club Past Präsident (2013-2014)
Club Delegierter (2013)
Club Delegierter (2013)


Zone Chairperson (2014-)
Zünd, Thomas
Zünd, Thomas
031 859 34 74
031 352 46 31
031 352 35 00
tzuend@delley-partnerag.ch 5c33c9f410fb991e16024b92caef3f751a01d510


Club Sekretär (2012-)
Club Information (2012-)